Go to Hell, Michigan!

I have come close to walking away from blogging before.

But this 18-13 loss to THEM is the straw that finally broke this bloggers back.

If you can’t beat a 2-4 team with a head coach who is a dead man walking and a starting quarterback with one leg . . .

This was not the worst loss in PSU history.  It was not the most embarrassing.  But it is the one that ends this blog.  Maybe I’m just getting old–staring fifty in the face next week.  Maybe it’s the recent loss of my father.  Maybe it was just a bad week on-call.  Maybe, it’s just time.  I will always be a Penn State fan.  I will continue to watch and go to the games.  But I can no longer publicly share my thoughts with you.  Mere words and funny pictures cannot begin to express my disappointment at this time.

To all my faithful readers, I thank you for reading my blog all these years.

Good bye.

 

Leave a comment

Filed under football, Penn State

Leave a Reply

